BISE Multan Matric 10th Class Result 2024 Top Position Holders

Top three multan board Matric 10th class category 2024 communicating position holders updated now. top three Bise multan board Matric 10th class 2024 result position holders.  you can check BISE multan board Matric 10th class result on 31 july 2024. Bise Multan Matric 10th class result 2024 of bise multan, jhang, chiniot and toba tek singh district boards is regular to be proclaimed at 10:00 AM on 31-07-19.

10th Class Top 3 position holder multan board

Matric 10th Class Annual Examination Result 2024 is going to be declared on Monday,  july 2024. Since last year SSC part 2 result 2024 was announced on july 2024 because of elections in Pakistan but this year All the Bise Boards of Punjab have decided to announce Matric 10th Class Result 2024 on july 2024 at 11:30 AM. You should keep visiting us to get more information about Bise Multan 10th Class Result 2024 Bise Faisalabad, Lahore, sahiwal, Gujranwala, Sargodha, Rawalpindi & DG Khan. We will post result here at it will be announced by officials.

Thus all the candidates who had appeared within the Matric 10th class annual examination 2024 will can check their complete result through our web site Matric 10th class class exmas was established in march april by the govt. bise Multan  has been appointed the duty of conducting the Matric 10th class examinations.

There are presently 36 districts within the province of Punjab together with attock, bahawalnagar, bahawalpur, rahim yar khan, gujrat, multan, toba tek singh, lodhran, mandi bahauddin, multan, sargodha, sheikhupura, khushab, kasur, khanewal, muzaffargarh, narowal, nankana european, bhakkar, sahiwal, vehari, jhelum, chakwal, gujranwala, hafizabad, Layyah, chiniot, dera ghazi khan, rajanpur, lahore, jhang, rawalpindi, mianwali, okara, pakpattan and sialkot.

Bise Multan has uncovered top 3 position holder of Matric 10th class of multan board.

Other Boards 10th Class Result:

BISE Faisalabad

BISE LahoreBISE Gujranwala
BISE SahiwalBISE SargodhaBISE Rawalpindi
BISE DG KhanBISE MultanBISE Bahawalpur


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here