BISE Rawalpindi Matric 10th Class Result Top Position Holders 2021

bise rawalpindi 10th result top position holders

Matric 10th Class Annual Examination Result 2021 is going to be declared on Monday, 20th July 2021. Since last year SSC part 2 result 2021 was announced on 20th july 2021 because of elections in Pakistan but this year All the Bise Boards of Punjab have decided to announce Matric 10th Class Result 2021 on 20 July 2021 at 10:30 AM. You should keep visiting us to get more information about Bise Rawalpindi 10th Class Result 2021 Bise Faisalabad, Lahore, sahiwal, Gujranwala, Sargodha, Rawalpindi & DG Khan. We will post result here at it will be announced by officials.

Bise Rawalpindi 10th Class Top 3 position holder

Top three rawalpindi board Matric 10th class category 2021 communicating position holders updated now. top three pec rawalpindi board Matric 10th class 2021 result position holders.  you can check pec rawalpindi board Matric 10th class result on 20 July 2021. Bise Rawalpindi Matric 10th class result 2021 of bise rawalpindi, jhang, chiniot and toba tek singh district boards is regular to be proclaimed at 10:30 AM on 15-07-19. Thus all the candidates who had appeared within the Matric 10th class annual examination 2021 will can check their complete result through our web site Matric 10th class class exmas was established in march april by the govt. bise Rawalpindi  has been appointed the duty of conducting the Matric 10th class examinations.

There are presently 36 districts within the province of punjab together with attock, bahawalnagar, bahawalpur, rahim yar khan, gujrat, rawalpindi, toba tek singh, lodhran, mandi bahauddin, rawalpindi, sargodha, sheikhupura, khushab, kasur, khanewal, muzaffargarh, narowal, nankana european, bhakkar, sahiwal, vehari, jhelum, chakwal, gujranwala, hafizabad, layyah, chiniot, dera ghazi khan, rajanpur, lahore, jhang, rawalpindi, mianwali, okara, pakpattan and sialkot. Bise pindi has uncovered top 3 position holder of Matric 10th class of rawalpindi board.

Matric Position Holders 2018

1st Position

Noor Fatima

1072 marks

2nd Position

Syeda Ayesha Fahad Bukhari

1066 marks

3rd Position

Talha Abdullah

1064 marks

Matric 10th Class Position Holders 2021

Coming Soon !!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here