Pakistan Super League (PSL) 7 Schedule, Team Squads & Fixtures

PSL Schedule 2022 is here on this page that you can download and can share with your cricket lover friends as Pakistan Super League is going to start from 27th January and it will continue till the end of February. People will watch live PSL opening ceremonies and will enjoy the songs by different singers and will watch the elegant performances of different celebrities. Pakistan Super League (PSL) Matches Schedule 2022 with match time, date, venue, etc is available here.

Pakistan Super League 7th Edition Schedule 2022

You are here to check online PSL new Schedule 2022 in which teams from each province will participate. T20 matches will be played between them and the two best teams who will perform will qualify for the finals. PSL 2022 Team included Karachi Kings, Multan Sultans, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United. Karachi Kings is the most favorite team of this event will be there on the field under the captaincy of Babar Azam who is the number one player in the world.

PSL 7 Venues and Timings

Defending champing Multan sultans will host the PSL opening ceremony 2022 and the tournament will be started with a Karachi king match with Multan sultans. Two cities are formed as venues ie Karachi and Lahore. 15 stage matches will be played at national stadium Karachi and the rest of the matches will be at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. PSL 7 Schedule 2022 will be played in Pakistan and it is decided by the Pakistan cricket board as the previous tournament was shifted to UAE due to the corona pandemic.

7th PSL Matches Schedule and timing is given below.

  • 27 Jan – Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans
  • 28 Jan – Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi
  • 29 Jan – Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars; Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
  • 30 Jan – Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United; Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
  • 31 Jan – Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans
  • 1 Feb – Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans
  • 2 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
  • 3 Feb – Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United
  • 4 Feb – Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
  • 5 Feb – Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars; Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans
  • 6 Feb – Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United
  • 7 Feb – Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars
  • 10 Feb – Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi
  • 11 Feb – Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
  • 12 Feb – Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
  • 13 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings; Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
  • 14 Feb – Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings
  • 15 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
  • 16 Feb – Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings
  • 17 Feb – Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
  • 18 Feb – Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators; Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
  • 19 Feb – Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
  • 20 Feb – Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings; Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United
  • 21 Feb – Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
  • 23 Feb – Qualifier (1 vs 2)
  • 24 Feb – Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4)
  • 25 Feb – Eliminator 2 (Loser Qualifier 1 vs Winner Eliminator 1)
  • 27 Feb – (Qualifier v Eliminator 2) Final


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here